Sun. Jan 20th, 2019

Climate Action Plans Radio Interview January 9, 2016

Climate Action Plans Radio Interview January 9, 2016

Climate Action Plans Radio Interview  January 9, 2016

Post from Alexandra May Hunter – Overview of Climate Action Plans Radio Interview on January 9, 2016

I am being interviewed by Kate Willens on Saturday, January 9th on the American Freedom Radio Show, “Blue Sky Report” program at 11:00 a.m. PST, Noon MST, 1:00 p.m. CST and 2:00 P.M. EST.  Link to the main website is: http://www.americanfreedomradio.com/listen_live.html

Files for interview: https://www.aircrap.org/legal &  https://www.aircrap.org/us-climate-plans

Link to the Blue Sky Program archives is:
Climate Action Plans Radio Interview January 9, 2016